Fairfax First Baptist Church
P. O. Drawer 820
725 7th Street W
Fairfax, SC 29827

 Love God Supremely, Love Others as Yourself, Share the Gospel of Jesus

Phone (803)632-3228                                               Fax (803)632-2919

E-mail: fairfaxfbc@atlanticbbn.net

   


 

Trust the Bible

"Trust the Bible" is a weekday radio program on 93.5FM WDOG in Allendale. The purpose of the program is to grow your confidence that the Bible is true and the ultimate resource for life.   You can call in a question for the show that may be played on the air at 843-580-8037. You may also post questions or comments on our Facebook page or e-mail to Pastor David Janaro at pastordavid@fairfaxfbc.org.


Monday, April 9, 2018                                   Click here

Tuesday, April 10, 2018                                Click here

Wednesday, April 11, 2018                            Click here

Thursday, April 12, 2018                               Click here

Friday, April 13, 2018                                   Click here

Monday, April 2, 2018                                   Click here

Tuesday, April 3, 2018                                  Click here

Wednesday, April 4, 2018                              Click here

Thursday, April 5, 2018                                 Click here

Friday, April 6, 2018                                     Click here

Friday, April 13, 2018                                   Click here