Fairfax First Baptist Church
P. O. Drawer 820
725 7th Street W
Fairfax, SC 29827

 Love God Supremely, Love Others as Yourself, Share the Gospel of Jesus

Phone (803)632-3228                                               Fax (803)632-2919

E-mail: fairfaxfbc@atlanticbbn.net

   


 

Trust the Bible

"Trust the Bible" is a weekday radio program on 93.5FM WDOG in Allendale. The purpose of the program is to grow your confidence that the Bible is true and the ultimate resource for life.   You can call in a question for the show that may be played on the air at 843-580-8037. You may also post questions or comments on our Facebook page or e-mail to Pastor David Janaro at pastordavid@fairfaxfbc.org.


Monday, June 22, 2020                                                   Click here

Tuesday, June 23, 2020                                                  Click here

Wednesday, June 24, 2020                                             Click here

Thursday, June 25, 2020                                                Click here

Friday, June 26, 2020                                                     Click here

  

Monday, July 6, 2020                                                      Click here

Tuesday, July 7, 2020                                                     Click here

Wednesday, July 8, 2020                                                Click here

Thursday, July 9, 2020                                                   Click here

Friday, July 10, 2020                                                      Click here