Fairfax First Baptist Church
P. O. Drawer 820
725 7th Street W
Fairfax, SC 29827

 Love God Supremely, Love Others as Yourself, Share the Gospel of Jesus

Phone (803)632-3228                                               Fax (803)632-2919

E-mail: fairfaxfbc@atlanticbbn.net

   


 

Trust the Bible

"Trust the Bible" is a weekday radio program on 93.5FM WDOG in Allendale. The purpose of the program is to grow your confidence that the Bible is true and the ultimate resource for life.   You can call in a question for the show that may be played on the air at 843-580-8037. You may also post questions or comments on our Facebook page or e-mail to Pastor David Janaro at pastordavid@fairfaxfbc.org.


Monday, August 19, 2019                                     Click here

Tuesday, August 20, 2019                                    Click here

Wednesday, August 21, 2019                                Click here

Thursday, August 22, 2019                                   Click here

Friday, August 23, 2019                                        Click here

Monday, June 3, 2019                                          Click here

Tuesday, June 4, 2019                                          Click here

Wednesday, June 5, 2019                                     Click here

Thursday, June 6, 2019                                        Click here

Friday, June 7, 2019                                            Click here