Fairfax First Baptist Church
P. O. Drawer 820
725 7th Street W
Fairfax, SC 29827

 Love God Supremely, Love Others as Yourself, Share the Gospel of Jesus

Phone (803)632-3228                                               Fax (803)632-2919

E-mail: fairfaxfbc@atlanticbbn.net

   


 

Trust the Bible

"Trust the Bible" is a weekday radio program on 93.5FM WDOG in Allendale. The purpose of the program is to grow your confidence that the Bible is true and the ultimate resource for life.   You can call in a question for the show that may be played on the air at 843-580-8037. You may also post questions or comments on our Facebook page or e-mail to Pastor David Janaro at pastordavid@fairfaxfbc.org.


Monday, January 15, 2018                              Click here

Tuesday, January 16, 2018                             Click here

Wednesday, January 17, 2018                        Click here

Thursday, January 18, 2018                           Click here

Friday, January 19, 2018                                Click here

Monday, January 8, 2018                              Click here

Tuesday, January 9, 2018                             Click here

Wednesday, January 10, 2018                       Click here

Thursday, January 11, 2018                          Click here

Friday, January 12, 2018                              Click here