Fairfax First Baptist Church
P. O. Drawer 820
725 7th Street W
Fairfax, SC 29827

 Love God Supremely, Love Others as Yourself, Share the Gospel of Jesus

Phone (803)632-3228                                               Fax (803)632-2919

E-mail: fairfaxfbc@atlanticbbn.net

   


 

Trust the Bible

"Trust the Bible" is a weekday radio program on 93.5FM WDOG in Allendale. The purpose of the program is to grow your confidence that the Bible is true and the ultimate resource for life.   You can call in a question for the show that may be played on the air at 843-580-8037. You may also post questions or comments on our Facebook page or e-mail to Pastor David Janaro at pastordavid@fairfaxfbc.org.


Monday, September 7, 2020                                         Click here

Tuesday, September 8, 2020                                         Click here

Wednesday, September 9, 2020                                    Click here

Thursday, September 10, 2020                                     Click here

Friday, September 11, 2020                                          Click here

  

Monday, September 14, 2020                                         Click here

Tuesday, September 15, 2020                                        Click here

Wednesday, September 16, 2020                                    Click here

Thursday, September 17, 2020                                       Click here

Friday, September 18, 2020                                            Click here