Fairfax First Baptist Church
P. O. Drawer 820
725 7th Street W
Fairfax, SC 29827

 Love God Supremely, Love Others as Yourself, Share the Gospel of Jesus

Phone (803)632-3228                                               Fax (803)632-2919

E-mail: fairfaxfbc@atlanticbbn.net

   


 

Trust the Bible

"Trust the Bible" is a weekday radio program on 93.5FM WDOG in Allendale. The purpose of the program is to grow your confidence that the Bible is true and the ultimate resource for life.   You can call in a question for the show that may be played on the air at 843-580-8037. You may also post questions or comments on our Facebook page or e-mail to Pastor David Janaro at pastordavid@fairfaxfbc.org.


Monday, May 25, 2020                                                   Click here

Tuesday, May 26, 2020                                                  Click here

Wednesday, May 27, 2020                                              Click here

Thursday, May 28, 2020                                                 Click here

Friday, May 29, 2020                                                     Click here

  

Monday, May 18, 2020                                                    Click here

Tuesday, May 19, 2020                                                   Click here

Wednesday, May 20, 2020                                              Click here

Thursday, May 21, 2020                                                 Click here

Friday, May 22, 2020                                                     Click here